Taming the Wicked Wulfe

The Rogue Agents TrilogyTTWW

Taming the Wicked Wulfe – Book 1

Rebekah is forced into a proxy marriage to a man she despises for the sake of her orphaned niece and nephew. Her new husband, Thorn Wulfe, holds the key to all the secrets of her long-buried past.

Thorn, considered the Wicked Wulfe by many of the ton, operates one of London’s most notorious gaming hells, the Lady Luck. When his brother is killed, he finds his life turned upside down with a wife he does not want, and two children to care for.

When old secrets come to light and enemies make themselves known, Rebekah and Wulfe are going to have to decide what is more important…the past, the present, or the future? Will they be able to learn to trust and love one another along the way? Or will their secrets keep them apart forever?

Purchase now at:
Amazon  |  Nook  |  Kobo  |  iBooks  |  Inktera  |  Scribd

Read Excerpt

The Reluctant Lords Trilogy: 
A Traitorous Heart – Book 1
A Thin Line – Book 2
To Love and Protect – Book 3

The Rogue Agents Trilogy:
Taming the Wicked Wulfe – Book 1
Seducing the Ruthless Rogue – Book 2
Enticing the Weary Warrior – Book 3